Our Reviews

4.9
Based on 238 User Reviews
Leave a feedback

Appreciate the staff hard work

We made an excellent decision choosing Ideal Siding for our cedar siding project. The process was smooth and efficient, thanks to the high quality of their materials and the expertise of their team. I truly appreciate the staff’s hard work.

Sam K., Meridian
Apr 17, 2024

Their quote was the most affordable

The team diligently finished the siding repair in just four days, while the gutters and fascia required a couple more days. Their quote was the most affordable of the three companies I reached out to. I strongly recommend their services.

Garry K., Boise
May 01, 2024

Recommend this outstanding company

I am thoroughly impressed by Ideal Siding’s reliability and expertise. Collaborating with project manager was a true delight as he consistently demonstrated professionalism and deep knowledge. I wholeheartedly recommend this outstanding company to all my friends.

Impressed by their expert knowledge and professionalism

Our neighbor recently had their house beautifully sided by Ideal Siding, and they graciously referred me to this company. I’m truly impressed by their expert knowledge and professionalism. The crew performed an outstanding, thorough job, leaving everything clean and tidy. Thank you again for such high-quality work – I’ll certainly be reaching out to you again in the future!

Garry P., Garden City
May 03, 2024

Meticulous attention to detail was remarkable

The project was efficiently finished in a little over two weeks, and the team’s meticulous attention to detail was remarkable. Our house now boasts a standout presence in the neighborhood, and we couldn’t be more pleased with the result.

Lorry K., Haltom City
Apr 29, 2024

Wholeheartedly endorse their services

Exceptional job! The team put in diligent effort and wrapped up the siding repair within four days. The installation of gutters and fascia required an additional couple of days. Notably, their bid stood as the most competitive among the three companies I reached out to. I wholeheartedly endorse their services.

Kevin K., Forest Hill
Apr 23, 2024

The repairs were executed swiftly and with precision

I must say, I was deeply impressed by both the caliber of their work and the professionalism exhibited by their crew. The repairs were executed swiftly and with precision, leaving no room for complaint. What’s more, the crew diligently cleaned up after themselves, ensuring a spotless finish. Without hesitation, I highly recommend Ideal Siding to anyone in need of siding repair or installation services

Jonnathan M., Fort Worth
Apr 17, 2024

Thoroughly impressed by Ideal SidingĀ® service

We were thoroughly impressed by Ideal Siding’s service. They efficiently removed the old siding and expertly replaced it with new fiber cement siding. Not only did they handle the removal and installation seamlessly, but they also diligently cleaned up all debris, leaving our home looking brand new. We couldn’t be happier with the results!

Sasha H., Arlington
May 03, 2024

Excellent work they did on my garage siding

I’d like to extend a big thanks to Ideal Siding for the excellent work they did on my garage siding. They offered reasonable pricing, arrived ahead of schedule, and completed the job within a week. I highly recommend them! Much appreciated.

Kate G., Regina
Mar 17, 2024

In just four days with commendable dedication

Outstanding job! The crew completed the siding repair in just four days with commendable dedication. The fascia and gutters will require a few more days to finish. Among the three companies I reached out to, their quote was the most affordable. I wholeheartedly recommend them.

Tonny L., Regina
Mar 13, 2024

They are the ones to call

I’ve been searching for a company to install siding at a reasonable price, and Ideal Siding offered the most competitive quote among all the companies I contacted. For high-quality work at a fair price, they are the ones to call.

Sahil K., Pilot Butte
Mar 18, 2024

Absolutely a 5/5 experience

Ideal Siding delivered a five-star service, with a special shoutout to Rochelle for his meticulous attention to detail and unwavering commitment to ensuring customer satisfaction. Absolutely a 5/5 experience.”

Polina M., Lumsden
Mar 24, 2024

The project was wrapped up quickly

The project was wrapped up quickly, taking just a bit over two weeks, with the team’s meticulous attention to detail standing out. Our home now commands attention in our neighborhood, and we are absolutely delighted with the results.

Kim H., Elmsford
Mar 02, 2024

My big thank you to the entire team

Thanks to Ideal Siding, our house now looks absolutely breathtaking! The manager, was constantly available, making sure every detail was taken care of and every issue was quickly resolved. We chose Vinyl siding, and the change is astonishing. Major kudos to the entire team!

Deepak S., Yorktown
Mar 25, 2024

Dramatically improved my home’s appearance

I recently chose Ideal Siding Westchester to install vinyl siding on my house, and I am thrilled with the outcome. Their crew was both professional and efficient, taking meticulous care to guarantee the work was executed flawlessly. The new siding has dramatically improved my home’s appearance, making it look fantastic.

Larry L., Greenburgh
Mar 04, 2024
Load more