Our Reviews

4.9
Based on 133 User Reviews
Leave a feedback

Excellent, quality workmanship and attention to detail for their crew

Ideal Siding did a fantastic job on the siding on my house! This company was top-notch throughout the whole process. David really took his time with me in answering my questions and offering helpful suggestions, not to mention showing up almost every day during the project to make sure everything was going smoothly. Excellent, quality workmanship and attention to detail for their crew. The office staff was very professional and on top of everything! Ideal Siding made this experience easy and I would 100% recommend this company.

Michelle G., Bellevue
Mar 11, 2022

We choose them because of the quality of installation and product

We got a few estimates from a couple of companies to change the siding on our house and most of them were incomplete, to say the least. Until we found Ideal Siding – they came out and showed us the mockup of the material and colour my wife has picked. We choose Ideal Siding because of the quality of installation and product, and the ability to see the mockup of the house before we start the project. Having those was very helpful for us.

Thomas K., Seattle
Mar 29, 2022

House looks gorgeous, we’re very happy with the result

They did an excellent job and paid attention to details. Very knowledgeable about different products. Excellent workmanship and warranty. House looks gorgeous, we’re very happy with the result! Thanks, Ideal Siding.

James A., Everett
Apr 02, 2022

Truly a great experience. Highly recommend this company!

Fabulous job! Great estimator, seamless process, great crew, very prompt and looks great! They helped us to install new cedar soffits on our house. Truly a great experience. Highly recommend this company.

Annie H., Seattle
Apr 05, 2022

Installers were professional and respectful of our house

We had our old siding and gutters replaced. The ideal Siding team was very responsive and they were able to come out to replace within a few weeks of accepting the quote which I thought was fair. Was happy to have them done before the winter. The installers were professional and respectful of our house.

Carvento J., Orilla
Sep 29, 2021

Professional, responsive and offers top-quality workmanship

I highly recommend Ideal Siding for your exterior needs. We used Ideal Siding to replace our front-facing siding and they did a fantastic job. This company is professional, responsive and offers top-quality workmanship. Additionally, their customer service and follow-up are unmatched. Ideal Siding is a pleasure to work with. I can’t say enough good things about Ideal Siding. 5 stars.

Sasha F., Toronto
Feb 08, 2022

It’s clear that they treat my house like their own

Siding materials are in rare supply right now because of the pandemic but our project manager didn’t even try to get me to settle for anything less than the best value for my money. My siding job came out to about the same amount as my neighbour’s cost-wise but I also got gutters, beautiful glass skylights and incredible service that my neighbour didn’t. Our other neighbour asked me for info on Ideal Siding after smartly waiting to see which one of us was happy with our siding and who wasn’t. It’s clear that they treat my house like their own, I’m very happy with the final result! Heads-up to the crew!

Rachael M., Barrie
Mar 07, 2022

They worked hard and did a fantastic job

I wanted a siding repair, and after doing some research, I chose Ideal Siding. They showed up on time, and the siding was installed professionally. They worked hard and did a fantastic job of repairing the house. They cleaned up after themselves when they finished. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.

Roy S., Toronto
Mar 19, 2022

I would recommend going with them for any exterior renovation

I recently had my old vinyl exterior house converted to Hardie by Ideal Siding. It completely changed the look of my house for the better. The crew working on my house did an amazing job. The project manager was extremely knowledgeable and easy to deal with from start to finish. Overall I am very pleased with the new look of my home and would recommend going with them for any exterior renovation.

Charles H., Seattle
Mar 03, 2022

Work was completed in a very competent, timely and professional manner

I have used Ideal Siding two times for siding work and both were very positive experiences. Their office staff picks up the phone or responds quickly to a voicemail when you have a question or a concern. Both times the work was completed in a very competent, timely and professional manner. Great experience.

James B., Seattle
Mar 15, 2022

Displayed excellent work ethics

Ideal Siding was professional, respectful and displayed excellent work ethics as they quickly and precisely installed new siding on our home. The workers were diligent and respectful to me and my family during the process. They cleaned up after themselves each day and communicated with us each day as to the plan of what came next. We would hire them again in a heartbeat!

Boris K., Abbotsford
Jul 04, 2021

The quality of materials and installation greatly exceeded my expectations

Excellent customer service, any questions I had were answered quickly. The quality of materials and installation greatly exceeded my expectations, and I would and will recommend them to everyone. Would give this company a 10-star rating if I could!

Patricia J., Winnipeg
Apr 16, 2022

My house is restored to its full glory!

I’ve used these guys twice. A couple years ago I hired them to do a vinyl siding repair on my house and the second time I called them for the same type of repair except on my garage. Both times they did a great job at a good price. Overall great experience with these vinyl siding contractors compared with many other construction companies I’ve dealt with.

Erika M., Burnaby
May 04, 2021

Excellent professional contractor! Would definitely hire again

We searched high and low for siding companies that could help us with our siding replacement for our home in Houston. This siding contractor had the best selection and the friendliest staff. I’m happy we found them.

Klocko R., Houston
Feb 03, 2022

Very quick and well coordinated job

Thanks for the review and thank you for choosing Ideal Siding! It was our pleasure to do this work for you.

Moise C., Calgary
Apr 14, 2021
Load more