Our Reviews

4.9
Based on 238 User Reviews
Leave a feedback

The service was quick, fast and precise

Their crew worked very consistently and was very focused. I can assure everyone that Ideal Siding Halifax offers top-of-the-line service and keeps the customer’s best interest in mind. Everything went as planned and as it was explained to us, from the purchase to the installation — a very positive experience.

Derrek W., Halifax
Jan 25, 2023

Their rep was charming and easy to deal with

Ideal Siding’s team was fantastic! They provided information as needed and answered questions thoroughly. While the crew was working, Daniel visited our place every second day to ensure no deficiencies. He was charming and easy to deal with! The crew was super friendly and worked hard! They did a great job and completed the job quickly.

Andrea A., Austin
Sep 29, 2022

The job went smoothly

After calling several companies for siding estimates I settled on Ideal Siding. The project manager was very organized, professional and patient in answering my questions. The job went smoothly. The crew was only three but organized, efficient and tidy in their work and clean-up.

Christine A., Houston
Sep 28, 2022

Very fast and efficient install services

Very fast and efficient install services. No mess left behind and salesman was respectful and did not try to up-sell.

Erich P., Houston
Sep 21, 2022

I am excited to see the final result

I had been looking for a siding service in the #TheWoodlands area for a long time until I found you, I am excited to see the final result, highly, highly recommended.

Olinsser S., The Woodlands
Sep 16, 2022

Were very considerate of our time

They completed the work when they said they would and were very considerate of our time! I would definitely recommend them!

Derrek W., Houston
Jun 15, 2022

We felt like they took care of us on this job

Excellent customer service, clear communication, quick turnaround on quotes, reliable, quality work, courteous and tidy workers. We appreciated the in-person follow-up they did a few days after the job was complete. It gave us some time to sit with their work and ensure it was done to our satisfaction. We felt like they took care of us on this job. I couldn’t have been happier and HIGHLY recommend Ideal Siding.

Julia B., Dallas
Jul 14, 2022

Their team has in-depth knowledge of the work that they’re doing

I have never reviewed a company’s services before, however, the amazing services from Ideal Siding compelled me to write a review. My house siding was loose and needed a good fix. They did a spectacular job of repairing the siding as quickly as possible. Their team was highly qualified and had in-depth knowledge of the work that they were doing. Contacting and booking them for services was a very smooth and easy experience. I would definitely recommend booking them for any issues with your siding.

Amanda Y., Denver
Jun 22, 2022

They ensured to prioritize our vision for our home

I and my partner wanted to change our aluminum siding to Hardie for a long time. On researching and asking some of our mutual friends we found Ideal Siding. They sent me a quote very promptly after I contacted them followed by quick services. Their services are top-notch and they ensured to prioritize our vision for our home. They didn’t include any hidden charges and just charged what we were quoted initially. Their customer support team was always available to answer all our questions.

Daniel P., Denver
May 03, 2022

They didn’t push me into buying anything

Quick, well-organized, code-compliant, didn’t cut corners and cleaned up afterward. I had a free consultation with Ideal Siding about siding a few months prior. They told me I would be okay for a few more years if it was repainted, so they didn’t push me into buying anything still in good condition. Their pricing was also cost-effective, and services are assured of excellent quality. I’m happy with my siding and excited to work with Ideal Siding again in the future.

Jarod H., Aurora
Jun 03, 2022

Excellent, quality workmanship and attention to detail for their crew

Ideal Siding did a fantastic job on the siding on my house! This company was top-notch throughout the whole process. David really took his time with me in answering my questions and offering helpful suggestions, not to mention showing up almost every day during the project to make sure everything was going smoothly. Excellent, quality workmanship and attention to detail for their crew. The office staff was very professional and on top of everything! Ideal Siding made this experience easy and I would 100% recommend this company.

Michelle G., Bellevue
Mar 11, 2022

We choose them because of the quality of installation and product

We got a few estimates from a couple of companies to change the siding on our house and most of them were incomplete, to say the least. Until we found Ideal Siding – they came out and showed us the mockup of the material and colour my wife has picked. We choose Ideal Siding because of the quality of installation and product, and the ability to see the mockup of the house before we start the project. Having those was very helpful for us.

Thomas K., Seattle
Mar 29, 2022

House looks gorgeous, we’re very happy with the result

They did an excellent job and paid attention to details. Very knowledgeable about different products. Excellent workmanship and warranty. House looks gorgeous, we’re very happy with the result! Thanks, Ideal Siding.

James A., Everett
Apr 02, 2022

Truly a great experience. Highly recommend this company!

Fabulous job! Great estimator, seamless process, great crew, very prompt and looks great! They helped us to install new cedar soffits on our house. Truly a great experience. Highly recommend this company.

Annie H., Seattle
Apr 05, 2022

Installers were professional and respectful of our house

We had our old siding and gutters replaced. The ideal Siding team was very responsive and they were able to come out to replace within a few weeks of accepting the quote which I thought was fair. Was happy to have them done before the winter. The installers were professional and respectful of our house.

Carvento J., Orilla
Sep 29, 2021
Load more