Our Reviews

4.9
Based on 238 User Reviews
Leave a feedback

The contract was exceptional

Ideal Siding delivered excellent service at a fair price, and the contract was exceptional. They ensured the site was cleaned every day and involved us in various small decisions, which made the entire process feel inclusive and positive. We are confident that we won’t need to undertake any exterior repairs in the future.

Larry K., Capitol Hill
Jan 30, 2024

Their professionalism, efficiency were outstanding

We are thrilled with our decision to select Ideal Siding for our project. They excelled in every aspect of their work. Their professionalism, efficiency were outstanding, and the quality of their work was top-notch. We are so pleased that we chose Ideal Siding for this job.

Jack K., Millcreek
Feb 12, 2024

Outstanding service, fast installation

Outstanding service, fast installation, and high-quality product. The team was exceptionally courteous. Thorough cleanup. Quick to respond. Highly recommended.

Larry M., Salt Lake City
Jan 09, 2024

Help us make the most suitable decisions

I was very pleased with the completion of the Hardie siding job. The project manager’s readiness to offer his opinions on color choices and help us make the most suitable decisions was highly valued. We have also arranged for another siding project with him. I am eagerly looking forward to its completion next month. Once again, thank you for all your contributions to our project.

Sarrah J., Magna
Feb 05, 2024

Cleaning up every day

We can’t say enough good things about Ideal Siding. They did a fantastic job on our house! The team was amazing — always on time and very thorough in cleaning up every day, leaving no mess behind. They were a joy to work with, super easygoing and clear in their communication. Our neighbors were so impressed, they decided to hire them too!

Nick J., Columbus
Jan 25, 2024

Working both efficiently and courteously

The manager provided a quote and maintained it consistently. He was on time when coming over to give the estimate and assured us the work would be completed within a few weeks without any delays. The team was impressive, working both efficiently and courteously. Their expertise was evident, demonstrating they truly understand their craft.

Kate D., Hebron
Dec 19, 2023

Exceptional customer service

While the sales process was somewhat disorganized, the installation quality is worth the wait! The team that worked on our siding and window trim did a fantastic job. It’s clear they prioritize exceptional customer service, especially during the installation phase.

Jack M., Hanover
Jan 23, 2024

Quality of the work performed was exceptional

They updated our siding, and the quality of the work performed was exceptional. Special thanks to Jack, whose professionalism, friendliness, and genuine attentiveness to the homeowner’s needs stood out. As homeowners, it’s reassuring to know there’s a company that upholds high standards and strives to meet them consistently.

Jacky L., Marne
Feb 05, 2024

The process was incredibly smooth

The process was incredibly smooth. The crew arrived promptly after the materials were delivered to replace the vinyl that had been dislodged during a windstorm. The price was quite fair.

Monset J., Bluffton
Jan 02, 2024

They offered a competitive quote

Strongly endorse Ideal Siding. They offered a competitive quote, their team was professional, and the quality of work was outstanding! Upgrading our old siding was a crucial investment that demanded the expertise of a seasoned siding company.

Fredick G., Garden City
Jan 23, 2024

Pleased with both the product and the installation

We’re extremely pleased with both the product and the installation process. The professionalism and tidiness of the installation team particularly stood out to us. Collaborating with everyone at Ideal Siding has been a delightful experience. We would definitely recommend their services to our family and friends.

Kara H., Bloomingdale
Feb 01, 2024

The team arrived ahead of schedule

The team arrived ahead of schedule and worked with such efficiency that they completed the project early! Since then, we’ve only heard positive feedback, and we’ve already noticed a significant reduction in our energy consumption. The siding, all made in the USA, truly reflects the company’s commitment to local culture.

Kelly M., Savannah
Jan 17, 2024

Fair price and great warranty terms

Ideal Siding delivered excellent service at a fair price. They maintained cleanliness at the site every day and involved us in various small decisions to make sure we were happy with the renovation. We feel assured that we won’t need any more exterior repairs in the future. Love their warranty terms!

Dan D., Raleigh
Nov 28, 2023

Truly remarkable professionals

The experience was wonderful; the team arrived consistently each day, whether in rain or sunshine, and worked relentlessly until the work was done. They were always polite and supportive… truly remarkable professionals! They performed superbly on our house!

John K., Cary
Jan 04, 2023

Everything turned out great

Thank you, Matt and the Ideal Siding team! Everyone comments on how beautiful the house looks. We are pleased with both the quality of work and the team. Everyone involved was friendly and helpful. We would definitely recommend their services to others!

Pall K., Garner
Dec 01, 2023
Load more