Our Reviews

4.9
Based on 96 User Reviews
Leave a feedback

Displayed excellent work ethics

Ideal Siding was professional, respectful and displayed excellent work ethics as they quickly and precisely installed new siding on our home. The workers were diligent and respectful to me and my family during the process. They cleaned up after themselves each day and communicated with us each day as to the plan of what came next. We would hire them again in a heartbeat!

Boris K., Abbotsford
Jul 04, 2021

My house is restored to its full glory!

I’ve used these guys twice. A couple years ago I hired them to do a vinyl siding repair on my house and the second time I called them for the same type of repair except on my garage. Both times they did a great job at a good price. Overall great experience with these vinyl siding contractors compared with many other construction companies I’ve dealt with.

Erika M., Burnaby
May 04, 2021

Very quick and well coordinated job

Thanks for the review and thank you for choosing Ideal Siding! It was our pleasure to do this work for you.

Moise C., Calgary
Apr 14, 2021

They were always available when we had questions

I was apprehensive starting the project, but Siding in Calgary and their crews were terrific – high quality work, and always prompt in responding to concerns. They addressed the siding issues we contracted for, and did a great job inspecting remaining services and suggested options for us to consider. Honest, polite, good work – that’s what’s important.

Eli D., Calgary
Mar 02, 2021

This company treats you like family

Most work was done under the supervision of our general contractor, but when we visited the home, we were very happy with what we saw. The workers were very quick, and efficient. Also had nothing but good reports From our neighbours (no complaints about noise, foul language, etc). It’s not quite finished yet but looks fantastic!

Cecille S., Mississauga
Feb 28, 2021

Well recommended and will use their service again

This business is operated by fantastic people that will always do their best to help you out. I’ve seen many of their completed projects and they do great work. If there is ever any errors they return promptly and efficiently solve the problems. I’d highly recommend them to anyone looking for a job well done.

Lola R., North Vancouver
Feb 14, 2021

They did an awesome job on our house

Would highly recommend! Very professional attitude. Was responded to promptly for quote, ended up going with them, and very happy I did. The crew was great and also very personable. I was able to get the work scheduled and completed way faster than any other company was able to offer. The product we chose looks amazing and I am extremely satisfied with work they did and how good the house looks as a result. Thank you guys!

Courtney G., Oakville
Feb 12, 2021

The price and the product that made the most sense to me

Our manager was kept in the loop from start to finish. The installation crew was great! They were a pleasure to work with and did an excellent job. I am very happy with the finished product; I love my new aluminum siding! Would recommend Ideal Siding in a heartbeat.

Heidi W., Oakville
Feb 11, 2021

Very professional crew!

Only great things to say about this company. Right from booking the estimate to the final installation, everyone was very professional, prompt, considerate, friendly, and ended with quality product that improved the appearance of our house. We even had someone knock on our door to say it looks great and would we tell them the name of the company who did the siding. I would recommend them to anyone!

Brooke V., Calgary
Feb 08, 2021

Ideal Sliding was awesome to work with!

Ideal Siding worked with our budget allowing us to select a great quality product that fit our needs. The installers who worked on our project were very friendly, communicated with us about the project, and did an excellent job with clean up. I liked the fact that the guys worked hard even when it was raining. We are very happy with our overall service and product.

Thomus S., North Vancouver
Feb 06, 2021

Everything went smoothly and we’re very happy

Ideal Siding was really courteous, they answered all of our questions. Products are high quality. Clean up was excellent. Overall good experience. Time factor was efficient. Now our energy bills our lower, the cold air around the windows has stopped. House seems to be a little quiter.

Haiden L., Coquitlam
Feb 04, 2021

They provided excellent customer service from start to end

From the very beginning, I had a good feeling. Giovanni showed up on time and prepared. He listened and he asked questions, and was good at explaining what would need to be done. He sounded confident and certainly knew what he was talking about. He did point out some flaws in the siding (where we had replaced it ourselves) but was very respectful about, certainly informative, not insulting. The quote we received was right in line (price wise) with two others, but it was very well laid out. It had all the details that we discussed and some. It was broken down just as I ask. We made the choice to go with Siding in Calgary and it was a great one! The whole experience was great. Giovanni was available through the whole project. If I had any questions I could always contact him, or talk to his crew. The guys did a beautiful job. True quality workmanship. You can tell they really care about doing good work and I love that! The whole project was very organized, all the guys were friendly and always willing to answer any questions I had. And the end result is beautiful! I would 100% recommend them. And if I ever need more exterior work or upgrades, I will be calling them.

Luettgen I., Calgary
Feb 04, 2021

Service was amazing and reasonably priced

Professional, courteous and quick. Excellent workmanship at a reasonable price. They matched the siding colour, repaired the damage and did it quickly and for a great price! I will use them again if needed and highly recommend this company to everyone.

Sheila H., Calgary
Feb 02, 2021

The guys did a beautiful job, true quality workmanship

Absolutely amazing company and crew! They are professionals who take pride in their work! I would use them again and would recommend them to everyone!

Avery M., Calgary
Feb 01, 2021

Ideal Siding has given excellent service

Our project manager did what he said when he said he would and how he said he would. His team was excellent and what very small issues appeared they were dealt with immediately and well. Thanks so much.

Peter R., North Vancouver
Jan 27, 2021
Load more