Our Reviews

4.9
Based on 164 User Reviews
Leave a feedback

The job went smoothly

After calling several companies for siding estimates I settled on Ideal Siding. The project manager was very organized, professional and patient in answering my questions. The job went smoothly. The crew was only three but organized, efficient and tidy in their work and clean-up.

Christine A., Houston
Sep 28, 2022

Very fast and efficient install services

Very fast and efficient install services. No mess left behind and salesman was respectful and did not try to up-sell.

Erich P., Houston
Sep 21, 2022

I am excited to see the final result

I had been looking for a siding service in the #TheWoodlands area for a long time until I found you, I am excited to see the final result, highly, highly recommended.

Olinsser S., The Woodlands
Sep 16, 2022

Were very considerate of our time

They completed the work when they said they would and were very considerate of our time! I would definitely recommend them!

Derrek W., Houston
Jun 15, 2022

We felt like they took care of us on this job

Excellent customer service, clear communication, quick turnaround on quotes, reliable, quality work, courteous and tidy workers. We appreciated the in-person follow-up they did a few days after the job was complete. It gave us some time to sit with their work and ensure it was done to our satisfaction. We felt like they took care of us on this job. I couldn’t have been happier and HIGHLY recommend Ideal Siding.

Julia B., Dallas
Jul 14, 2022

Their team has in-depth knowledge of the work that they’re doing

I have never reviewed a company’s services before, however, the amazing services from Ideal Siding compelled me to write a review. My house siding was loose and needed a good fix. They did a spectacular job of repairing the siding as quickly as possible. Their team was highly qualified and had in-depth knowledge of the work that they were doing. Contacting and booking them for services was a very smooth and easy experience. I would definitely recommend booking them for any issues with your siding.

Amanda Y., Denver
Jun 22, 2022

They ensured to prioritize our vision for our home

I and my partner wanted to change our aluminum siding to Hardie for a long time. On researching and asking some of our mutual friends we found Ideal Siding. They sent me a quote very promptly after I contacted them followed by quick services. Their services are top-notch and they ensured to prioritize our vision for our home. They didn’t include any hidden charges and just charged what we were quoted initially. Their customer support team was always available to answer all our questions.

Daniel P., Denver
May 03, 2022

They didn’t push me into buying anything

Quick, well-organized, code-compliant, didn’t cut corners and cleaned up afterward. I had a free consultation with Ideal Siding about siding a few months prior. They told me I would be okay for a few more years if it was repainted, so they didn’t push me into buying anything still in good condition. Their pricing was also cost-effective, and services are assured of excellent quality. I’m happy with my siding and excited to work with Ideal Siding again in the future.

Jarod H., Aurora
Jun 03, 2022

Excellent, quality workmanship and attention to detail for their crew

Ideal Siding did a fantastic job on the siding on my house! This company was top-notch throughout the whole process. David really took his time with me in answering my questions and offering helpful suggestions, not to mention showing up almost every day during the project to make sure everything was going smoothly. Excellent, quality workmanship and attention to detail for their crew. The office staff was very professional and on top of everything! Ideal Siding made this experience easy and I would 100% recommend this company.

Michelle G., Bellevue
Mar 11, 2022

We choose them because of the quality of installation and product

We got a few estimates from a couple of companies to change the siding on our house and most of them were incomplete, to say the least. Until we found Ideal Siding – they came out and showed us the mockup of the material and colour my wife has picked. We choose Ideal Siding because of the quality of installation and product, and the ability to see the mockup of the house before we start the project. Having those was very helpful for us.

Thomas K., Seattle
Mar 29, 2022

House looks gorgeous, we’re very happy with the result

They did an excellent job and paid attention to details. Very knowledgeable about different products. Excellent workmanship and warranty. House looks gorgeous, we’re very happy with the result! Thanks, Ideal Siding.

James A., Everett
Apr 02, 2022

Truly a great experience. Highly recommend this company!

Fabulous job! Great estimator, seamless process, great crew, very prompt and looks great! They helped us to install new cedar soffits on our house. Truly a great experience. Highly recommend this company.

Annie H., Seattle
Apr 05, 2022

Installers were professional and respectful of our house

We had our old siding and gutters replaced. The ideal Siding team was very responsive and they were able to come out to replace within a few weeks of accepting the quote which I thought was fair. Was happy to have them done before the winter. The installers were professional and respectful of our house.

Carvento J., Orilla
Sep 29, 2021

Professional, responsive and offers top-quality workmanship

I highly recommend Ideal Siding for your exterior needs. We used Ideal Siding to replace our front-facing siding and they did a fantastic job. This company is professional, responsive and offers top-quality workmanship. Additionally, their customer service and follow-up are unmatched. Ideal Siding is a pleasure to work with. I can’t say enough good things about Ideal Siding. 5 stars.

Sasha F., Toronto
Feb 08, 2022

It’s clear that they treat my house like their own

Siding materials are in rare supply right now because of the pandemic but our project manager didn’t even try to get me to settle for anything less than the best value for my money. My siding job came out to about the same amount as my neighbour’s cost-wise but I also got gutters, beautiful glass skylights and incredible service that my neighbour didn’t. Our other neighbour asked me for info on Ideal Siding after smartly waiting to see which one of us was happy with our siding and who wasn’t. It’s clear that they treat my house like their own, I’m very happy with the final result! Heads-up to the crew!

Rachael M., Barrie
Mar 07, 2022
Load more